congratulations to New Keyholders

(from top left, clockwise: Paria Ahmadi, Liliana Farber, Mar Figueroa, and Nereida Patricia)


We would like to congratulate the new Keyholder Residency recipients:




We are also welcoming Carolyn Forrester for a half-term residency!


We thank the selection panelists:

Andrea Cauthen, Artist and former Keyholder

Lisa Ivorian-Jones, Independent art publisher, curator and advisor

Elena Ketelsen González, Assistant Curator at MoMA PS1

Alva Mooses, Artist, former Keyholder and Assistant Professor of Art at Hunter College